A little about me

10603_595317383834878_175561734_n

Uhh, not really sure what I’m doing here but I thought that I’d give this a shot, these blog things look pretty hecka cool so.

I’m a university student, I’m studying English and the English Language, so naturally I like to write things: fiction, articles or reviews.

I love music, movies and coffee, but who doesn’t right?

Yeah, so if you’re interested expect to see that sort of thing here I guess. Still trying to get my head around this thing so bear with haha!

Leave a Reply

